Clomid take 2

Well I have been a little quite lately. Round 2 of Clomid has begun. No side effects that I can tell. I am just keeping everything crossed. I’m hoping I get my BFP!! I have two more days of medicine and then the fun part begins! I am almost at the end of the rope. I know God doesn’t give us more than we can handle and I’m sure this is a faith builder. His timing will be perfect but I can’t help but to lose hope sometimes. I will keep everyone updated. Until next time,

Stella Nash

3 thoughts on “Clomid take 2

Leave a Reply

